Website of Matthias Meiling
Sprache / Language: DE / EN
Bild: Matthias Meiling
Seitenbild
Portfolio...

During the time I worked for ICOS Datentechnik und Informationssysteme GmbH in Magdeburg / Hannover I was providing support for SMEs in the areas of software development, IT security, web design and hosting and administration of IT infrastructures.

Throughout my work at Hewlett-Packard and further on, at Microsoft, I was able to extend my technical knowledge in various Microsoft technologies and worked together with admins, IT and project managers from large enterprises in solving high complex technical issues and in IT Infrastructure optimization. .

Application development and design
C, C++, C# (basic), HTML, JS, CSS, PHP

Microsoft technologies
Implementing, administration and troubleshooting of Windows desktop / server systems, Hyper-V, Active Directory, network components (such as DHCP and DNS), App- and Bit-Locker/MBAM.

IT-Security
Encryption solutions from different manufacturers (e.g. BitLocker, Microsoft BitLocker Administration and Monitoring, EFS, SafeGuard Easy, TrueCrypt), PKI, system hardening and penetration testing (basic)

Regardless of my fields of activity I possess basic knowledge of Linux.

Certifications
Microsoft: MCP, MCTS, MCITP, (Specialist) Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions

(C) 2005 - 2017 by Matthias Meiling | Legal / Impressum

Internetseite von Matthias Meiling
Sprache / Language: DE / EN
Bild: Matthias Meiling
Seitenbild
Portfolio...

Während meiner Arbeit bei der Firma ICOS Datentechnik und Informationssysteme GmbH aus Magdeburg / Hannover war ich in den Bereichen der Softwareentwicklung, IT-Sicherheit, Webdesign u. Hosting und der Administration von IT-Infrastrukturen für KMUs tätig.

Durch meine Tätigkeit bei Hewlett-Packard und im weiteren Verlauf bei Microsoft, konnte ich sowohl mein Fachwissen im Bereichen der verschiedenen Microsoft-Technologien ausbauen als auch mit Administratoren, IT- u. Projektmanagern von Großunternehmen sowohl an der Behebung von Problemsituationen als auch infrastrukturellen Optimierungen der IT-Landschaft arbeiten.

Anwendungsentwicklung und Design
C, C++, C# (basic), HTML, JS, CSS, PHP

Microsoft-Technologien
Einrichtung, Administration und Troubleshooting von Windows Desktop / Server-Systemen, Hyper-V, Active-Directory, Netzwerkkomponenten (bspw. DHCP und DNS), App- and Bit-Locker/MBAM

IT-Security
Verschlüsselungslösungen verschiedener Hersteller (bspw. BitLocker, Microsoft BitLocker Administration and Monitoring, EFS, Safeguard-Easy, TrueCrypt), PKI, System hardening and penetration testing (basic)

Unabhängig von meinen Tätigkeitsfeldern verfüge ich über grundlegende Linux-Kenntnisse.

Zertifizierungen
Microsoft: MCP, MCTS, MCITP, (Specialist) Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions

(C) 2005 - 2017 by Matthias Meiling | Legal / Impressum